Our Las Vegas Community Header

Our Las Vegas Community

SCC Las Vegas Board of Trustees

  • Chris Powell
    President & General Manager, Las Vegas Motor Speedway
  • John Bentham
  • Chris Clyne
  • Michele Correa
  • Ben Douglas
  • Nina Gallagher
  • Sheri Goldstrom
  • George Hadowanetz
  • Leean Hernandez
  • Rob Meyne
  • Jim Moore
  • Francis Palenske
  • Lynne Ravenscraft
  • Ryan Reeves
  • Curt Russell
  • Corey Woods


  • Brendan Gaughan, Former NASCAR driver & owner of City Lights Shine
  • Jamie Little, NASCAR on FOX pit reporter & play-by-play lead announcer for the ARCA Menards series on FOX Sports
  • Mike Moore, Director of Marketing and Public Relations at Rollin Smoke Barbeque
  • Nicole Moore, Independent Contractor