Board of Officers

  • O. Bruton Smith
    Founder, Speedway Children's Charities
  • Marcus G. Smith
    President & CEO of Speedway Motorsports
    Chairman, Speedway Children's Charities
  • Jessica Fickenscher
    Chief Experience Officer, Speedway Motorsports
    National Managing Director, Speedway Children's Charities
  • Corey Glass
    Controller, Charlotte Motor Speedway
    Treasurer, Speedway Children's Charities

Board of Directors

  • Claudia Byrd
    Director, SCC Bristol Chapter
  • Jerry Caldwell
    Executive Vice President & GM, Bristol Motor Speedway
  • Mark Faber
    Executive Vice President & GM, Texas Motor Speedway
  • Brian Flynn
    President & GM, Sonoma Raceway
  • Matt Greci
    Senior Vice President & GM, Nashville Superspeedway
  • Brandon Hutchison
    Executive Vice President and GM, Atlanta Motor Speedway
  • David McGrath
    Executive Vice President & GM, New Hampshire Motor Speedway
  • Chris Powell
    President & GM, Las Vegas Motor Speedway
  • Mike Tatoian
    President & GM, Dover Motor Speedway
  • Greg Walter
    Executive Vice President & GM, Charlotte Motor Speedway