Upcoming Events

Thu, Jun 16 - Sat, Sep 10, 2016
Benefiting: Bristol

Sat, Jun 25 - Sat, Aug 20, 2016
Benefiting: Texas

Fri, Jul 15 - Fri, Sep 9, 2016
Benefiting: New Hampshire

Thursday, July 28, 2016
Benefiting: Sonoma

Sunday, July 31, 2016
Benefiting: Sonoma

Mon, Aug 1 - Mon, Aug 15, 2016
Benefiting: Bristol

Donate

Donate

Make A Donation
  1. Thank you very much for your interest in donating!

    If you would like to make a credit/debit card donation to Speedway Children's Charities, please use this secure online form.

    If you prefer to call our office with your credit card donation, you can reach us at 800-236-2354.

    Donations are final and no refunds will be issued

    Also, contributions may be mailed to:

    Speedway Children's Charities
    5555 Concord Pkwy S, Ste 408
    Concord, NC 28027

    Contact us with any questions.

    Thank you for your support!

    Privacy Policy
    Speedway Children’s Charities will not sell, share or trade our donor’, volunteer or registrants names or personal information with any other entity or send mailings to our donors on behalf of other organizations.

    This policy applies to all information received by Speedway Children’s Charities, both online and offline, on any Platform (“Platform” includes the Speedway Children’s Charities website and mobile applications), as well as any electronic, written, or oral communications.

    To the extent that any donations are processed through a third-party provider, our donors’ information will only be used for the purposes necessary to process the donation.

  2. * Indicates a required field.