Texas Motorsports Hall of Fame Registration Header

Texas Motorsports Hall of Fame Registration

Saturday, November 2, 2019 11:00 AM - TBD

3545 Lone Star Circle

The Texas Motorsports Hall of Fame is proud to induct Tony Stewart on Saturday, November 2nd! Don’t miss your chance to celebrate one of our sports’ great legends where you will be surrounded by some of the biggest names in motorsports! Various honors will be given during the event alongside our newest Hall of Famer. The luncheon begins at 11:00 am in the Speedway Club ballroom and includes gourmet Texas BBQ, silent auction and the Texas Motorsports Hall of Fame Awards Ceremony—an opportunity you don’t want to miss. Purchase your tickets now or call 817-215-8421 for more information. Speedway Club dress code rules apply.

Purchase Options

  • TMS Sportsmanship Award Sponsor - $5,000
  • TMS Racer of the Year Award Sponsor - $5,000
  • Bruton Smith Legend Award Sponsor - $5,000
  • Major General Thomas Sadler Award - $5,000
  • VIP Table Sponsor - $3,000
  • Table Sponsor (for 10 guests) - $1,000
  • Individual Ticket - $85
Please select which package you would like:*

* Indicates a required field.