Board of Officers

  • O. Bruton Smith
    Executive Chairman of SMI and Sonic Automotive
    Chairman, Speedway Children's Charities
  • Marcus G. Smith
    President, CEO and Director of Speedway Motorsports, Inc.
    Vice Chairman, Speedway Children's Charities
  • MG Chuck Swannack, USA (Ret.)
    Executive Director, Speedway Children's Charities
  • James Greene III
    Partner, Parker Poe Adams Bernstein
    Secretary, Speedway Children's Charities
  • Carla Weston
    Treasurer & Assistant Secretary, Speedway Children's Charities

Board of Directors

  • Claudia Byrd
    Director, SCC Bristol Chapter
  • Jerry Caldwell
    Executive Vice President & GM, Bristol Motor Speedway
  • Ed Clark
    President & GM of Atlanta Motor Speedway
  • Conrad Clement
  • Ray Evernham
    Ray Evernham Enterprise
  • Eddie Gossage
    President & GM, Texas Motor Speedway
  • Jeff Hammond
    Analyst, Fox Sports
  • Don Hawk
    Vice President of Business Affairs, Speedway Motorsports Inc.
  • David McGrath
    Executive Vice President & GM, New Hampshire Motor Speedway
  • Steve Page
    President & GM, Sonoma Raceway
  • Chris Powell
    President & GM, Las Vegas Motor Speedway
  • Tyler Schropp
    Executive Director, NRA Office of Advancement
    National Rifle Association
  • Mark Simendinger
    Executive Vice President & GM, Kentucky Speedway
  • Greg Walter
    Executive Vice President, Charlotte Motor Speedway
  • Darryll Waltrip
    Lead Analyst, NASCAR on FOX

Honorary Board Members

  • Sam Bass
    Owner, Sam Bass Illustration & Design Inc.