Bruton Smith
Executive Chairman of SMI and Sonic Automotive
Chairman, Speedway Children's Charities

Marcus G. Smith
President, CEO and Director of Speedway Motorsports, Inc.
Vice Chairman, Speedway Children’s Charities

MG Chuck Swannack, USA (Ret.)
Executive Director, Speedway Children's Charities

James Greene III
Partner, Parker Poe Adams Bernstein
Secretary, Speedway Children's Charities

Randall Storey
Tax Manager, Speedway Motorsports Inc.
Treasurer & Assistant Secretary, Speedway Children's Charities

National Board of Directors

Scott Brown
CEO, Scott Brown Media Group

Jerry Caldwell
Executive Vice President & GM, Bristol Motor Speedway

Ed Clark
President & GM of Atlanta Motor Speedway

Conrad Clements

Eddie Gossage
President & GM, Texas Motor Speedway

Jeff Hammond
Analyst, Fox Sport

Kim Hansen
President, Lone Star Web

Don Hawk
Vice President of Business Affairs, Speedway Motorsports Inc.

David McGrath
Executive Vice President & GM, New Hampshire Motor Speedway

Steve Page
President & GM, Infineon Raceway

Chris Powell
President & GM, Las Vegas Motor Speedway

Tyler Schropp
Executive Director, NRA Office of Advancement
National Rifle Association

Mark Simendinger
Executive Vice President & GM, Kentucky Speedway

Marcy Smothers
Writer / Broadcaster

Advisory Board Members

Sam Bass
Owner, Sam Bass Illustration & Design Inc.

Mel Larson
Owner, Action Helicopter